2024 Running

[ running , running-annual ]

Total Runs: 58

Total Miles: 268.91

Total Minutes: 2228

Week # Start End Miles Goal Complete Net Pace
1 Sun Dec 31 Sat Jan 6 11.06 0.1
2 Sun Jan 7 Sat Jan 13 11.38 0.4
3 Sun Jan 14 Sat Jan 20 11.36 0.8
4 Sun Jan 21 Sat Jan 27 11.95 1.8
5 Sun Jan 28 Sat Feb 3 11.21 2.0
6 Sun Feb 4 Sat Feb 10 11.28 2.2
7 Sun Feb 11 Sat Feb 17 11.26 2.5
8 Sun Feb 18 Sat Feb 24 14.37 5.9
9 Sun Feb 25 Sat Mar 2 4.13 -1.0
10 Sun Mar 3 Sat Mar 9 6 -6.0
11 Sun Mar 10 Sat Mar 16 12.04 -5.0
12 Sun Mar 17 Sat Mar 23 7.05 -8.9
13 Sun Mar 24 Sat Mar 30 15.02 -4.9
14 Sun Mar 31 Sat Apr 6 13.42 -2.5
15 Sun Apr 7 Sat Apr 13 11.82 -1.7
16 Sun Apr 14 Sat Apr 20 11.04 -1.6
17 Sun Apr 21 Sat Apr 27 13.61 1.0
18 Sun Apr 28 Sat May 4 11.18 1.2
19 Sun May 5 Sat May 11 11.03 1.2
20 Sun May 12 Sat May 18 11.39 1.6
21 Sun May 19 Sat May 25 12.53 3.1
22 Sun May 26 Sat Jun 1 11.85 4.0
23 Sun Jun 2 Sat Jun 8 11.38 4.4
24 Sun Jun 9 Sat Jun 15 11.56 4.9
25 Sun Jun 16 Sat Jun 22 0 -6.1
26 Sun Jun 23 Sat Jun 29 0 -17.1
27 Sun Jun 30 Sat Jul 6 0 -28.1
28 Sun Jul 7 Sat Jul 13 0 -39.1
29 Sun Jul 14 Sat Jul 20 0 -50.1
30 Sun Jul 21 Sat Jul 27 0 -61.1
31 Sun Jul 28 Sat Aug 3 0 -72.1
32 Sun Aug 4 Sat Aug 10 0 -83.1
33 Sun Aug 11 Sat Aug 17 0 -94.1
34 Sun Aug 18 Sat Aug 24 0 -105.1
35 Sun Aug 25 Sat Aug 31 0 -116.1
36 Sun Sep 1 Sat Sep 7 0 -127.1
37 Sun Sep 8 Sat Sep 14 0 -138.1
38 Sun Sep 15 Sat Sep 21 0 -149.1
39 Sun Sep 22 Sat Sep 28 0 -160.1
40 Sun Sep 29 Sat Oct 5 0 -171.1
41 Sun Oct 6 Sat Oct 12 0 -182.1
42 Sun Oct 13 Sat Oct 19 0 -193.1
43 Sun Oct 20 Sat Oct 26 0 -204.1
44 Sun Oct 27 Sat Nov 2 0 -215.1
45 Sun Nov 3 Sat Nov 9 0 -226.1
46 Sun Nov 10 Sat Nov 16 0 -237.1
47 Sun Nov 17 Sat Nov 23 0 -248.1
48 Sun Nov 24 Sat Nov 30 0 -259.1
49 Sun Dec 1 Sat Dec 7 0 -270.1
50 Sun Dec 8 Sat Dec 14 0 -281.1
51 Sun Dec 15 Sat Dec 21 0 -292.1
52 Sun Dec 22 Sat Dec 28 0 -303.1
53 Sun Dec 29 Sat Jan 4 0 -314.1

Updated At: 2024-06-15 14:54 +0000 (042ed29)

🛠 by Tom Hummel